Association of Food and Drug Officials

<< Back

2014 FDA Regions and Contacts
Select Region


PACIFIC

Cooperative Program Director:  Luis Solorzano
Phone Number:  510-337-6820
Email Address:  Luis.solorzano@fda.hhs.gov

Regional Contact: Lisa Whitlock
Phone Number: 510 287-2710
Email Address: Lisa.Whitlock@fda.hhs.gov

  • California*
  • Hawaii

Regional Contact: Richard Ramirez
Phone Number: (949) 608-4475
Email Address: Richard.Ramirez@fda.hhs.gov

  • California*
  • Guam
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • American Samoa

*NOTE:  California is divided between Lisa Whitlock and Richard Ramirez.  Refer to this map for the breakout by County.

Regional Contact: Kathryn Kennedy Phone Number: (503) 671-9711 ext. 16
Email Address: katey.kennedy@fda.hhs.gov

  • Alaska
  • Oregon
  • Washington- Seattle King, Tacoma Pierce, Whatcom, Kitsap, Skagit, Snohomish, Squaxin Island Tribe, State Dept. of Health

Regional Contact: John Marcello
Phone Number: (480) 829-7396 ext. 2035
Email Address: John.Marcello@fda.hhs.gov

  • Arizona
  • Nevada

Regional Contact: Bradley Tufto
Phone Number: (509) 353-2554
Email Address: Brad.Tufto@fda.hhs.gov

  • Idaho
  • Montana
  • Washington- Spokane Co, Benton Franklin, Grant, Whitman, State Dept. of Health


SOUTHWEST

Cooperative Program Director:  Elaine Crosby
Phone Number:  (214) 253-4940
Email Address:  elaine.crosby@fda.hhs.gov

Regional Contact: Celeste Parker
Phone Number: (214) 253-4946
Email Address: Celeste.Parker@fda.hhs.gov

  • Oklahoma

Regional Contact: Scott Krause
Phone Number: (214) 253-4948
Email Address: Scott.Krause@fda.hhs.gov

  • Texas
  • Arkansas

Regional Contact: Mario Seminara
Phone Number: (303) 236-3026
Email Address: Mario.Seminara@fda.hhs.gov

  • Utah
  • Colorado
  • Wyoming
  • New Mexico

Regional Contact: Cindy Kunkel
Phone Number: (913) 752-2401
Email Address: Cynthia.Kunkel@fda.hhs.gov

  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska


CENTRAL

Cooperative Program Director:  Virginia Connelly
Phone Number:  (312) 596-6521
Email Address:  virginia.connelly@fda.hhs.gov

Regional Contact: John Powell
Phone Number: (847) 249-8632 ext. 103
Email Address: John.Powell@fda.hhs.gov

  • Wisconsin
  • Michigan

Regional Contact: Greg Abel
Phone Number: (612) 758-7199
Email Address: Greg.Abel@fda.hhs.gov

  • Minnesota
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota

Regional Contact: Kris Moore
Phone Number: (502) 425-0069, Ext. 1013
Email Address:  Kris.Moore@fda.hhs.gov

  • Indiana
  • Kentucky
  • West Virginia

Regional Contact: Barbara Kitay
Phone Number: (215) 717-3700
Email Address: Barbara.Kitay@fda.hhs.gov

  • Pennsylvania
  • New Jersey
  • Delaware

Regional Contact: Lawrence Edwards
Phone Number: 703.538.2176, Ext. 110
Email Address: Lawrence.Edwards@fda.hhs.gov

  • District of Columbia
  • Maryland
  • Virginia

Regional Contact: Akeila Randle
Phone Number: (312) 596-6514
Email Address: Akeila.Randle@fda.hhs.gov

  • Illinois
  • Ohio


SOUTHEAST

Cooperative Program Director:  Laurie Farmer
Phone Number:  (404)253-1175
Email Address:  Laurie.Farmer@fda.hhs.gov

Regional Contact: J. Daniel Redditt
Phone Number: (404) 253-1265
Email Address: joseph.redditt@fda.hhs.gov

  • Alabama
  • Mississippi
  • Tennessee
  • Puerto Rico
  • U.S. Virgin Islands

Regional Contact: Diane Kelsch
Phone Number: (407) 475-4747
Email Address: Diane.Kelsch@fda.hhs.gov

  • Florida

Regional Contact: Christopher Smith
Phone Number: (404) 253-1264
Email Address:  Chris.Smith@fda.hhs.gov  

  • Georgia
  • Louisiana

Regional Contact: Donna Wanucha
Phone Number: (678) 616-5600 
Email Address: Donna.Wanucha@fda.hhs.gov

  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina


NORTHEAST

Cooperative Program Director:  Elizabeth O’Malley
Phone Number:  (718) 622-5621
Email Address:  elizabeth.omalley@fda.hhs.gov

Regional Contact: Raymond Duffill
Phone Number: (781) 587-7431
Email Address: Raymond.Duffill@fda.hhs.gov

  • Rhode Island
  • Massachusetts
  • Maine

Regional Contact: Alfred Pistorio
Phone Number: (781) 587-7427
Email Address: Alfred.Pistorio@fda.hhs.gov

  • New Hampshire
  • Vermont

Regional Contact: Steven Nattrass
Phone Number: (860) 240-4289 ext. 18
Email Address:  Steven.Nattrass@fda.hhs.gov

  • Connecticut
  • New York

Regional Contact: Mary Leong
Phone Number: (718) 662-5536
Email Address: Mary.Leong@fda.hhs.gov

  • New York City
  • New York Health

AFDOSS | CASA | MCAFDO | NCAFDO | NEFDOA | WAFDO

Copyright © 2016 Association of Food and Drug Officials. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software